Who is Lita?

Either you run the day. Or the day runs you.

My name is Lita.

I am a victim of sexual abuse. This happened to me many years ago, I was young, I was vulnerable, and what’s worse is it was by someone I trusted.

I am here to tell you that’s just a day in life or a time period in your life, but that doesn’t have to define you. I have gone on to get married, have kids, and live a normal life.

But before I got to where I am today, I went through many emotions. I cried daily. I was afraid of many things. I was afraid to go certain places in case I would run into this person. I couldn’t talk about the situation or the person without crying.

On this page I will discuss, bad days, good days, and how I coped with it and overcome my situation.

I will be here to assist people and help people cope with their situations. You can tell me as much as you want or as little as you want.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started